The premiere of “a collection of fluid spaces”
took place at the Nasjonalt Medisinsk Museum
at the Norsk Teknisk Museum,
in Oslo April 21-30, 2022
with eight 90 minute performances

Performers: Hanna Filomen Mjåvatn, Kristina Gjems, Gry Kipperberg, Otto Ramstad, Olive Bieringa
Musician and Composer: Bernt Isak Wærstad

The work unfolds as series of scores that could be performed independently as durational events: anatomical theater, dancing an image, reporting from my developing gut tube, rug dances, cell migration and organism/environmentality.

a collection of fluid spaces trailer

full length performance